The Industry Thought Leaders Committed to
the Development and Advancement of HDBaseT

Board Members

Effi Goldstein


HDBaseT Alliance Board Member & President

Mahesh Bala


HDBaseT Alliance Board Member

Sung-Ryul Yun


HDBaseT Alliance Board Member

Do Kyun Kim

LG Electronics

HDBaseT Alliance Board Member

Dana Milner

HDBaseT Alliance Legal Counsel

HDBaseT Alliance
Key Contacts

The Alliance is at your service, ready to help and address any questions you may have. Reach out to any of the individuals below, according to your needs.

Eyran Lida


Technical Committee Chair​

Daniel Shwartzberg


Head of Education & Training

Paul Harris

Aurora Multimedia​

AV Work Group Chair​

Andre Fortdran


Medical Work Group Chair

Let’s Connect​

Complete the form below and someone from the Alliance will get back to you shortly

Follow Us